top of page
Our team page .jpg

A team of technologists and leading arthroscopic surgeons


Business, ML, and engineering leadership

Ray Rahman.png

Ray Rahman

CEO, Founder

Linkedin Icon.png
Paul Gabos.png

Paul Gabos

Chairman of the Board

Linkedin Icon.png
Chandra Jonelagadda.png

Chandra Jonelagadda

Head of Research & Innovation

Linkedin Icon.png
Dr. Richard Angelo, MD, PhD.png

Dr. Richard Angelo, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer

Linkedin Icon.png
Himawan Gunadhi, PhD.png

Himawan Gunadhi, PhD

Head of Kaliber Asia

Linkedin Icon.png
Mark Ruiz.png

Mark Ruiz

VP of Engineering

Linkedin Icon.png
Ryan Barban.png

Ryan Barban

Director of Clinical /

Surgical Applications

Linkedin Icon.png
Manju Paliakara.png

Manju Paliakara

VP of Product

Linkedin Icon.png
Miriam Rubelt.png

Miriam Rubelt

VP of Clinical Research

Linkedin Icon.png


The United States’ leading arthroscopic surgeons

Madison Jellins.png

Madison Jellins

General Counsel

Linkedin Icon.png

The United States’ leading arthroscopic surgeons

Anthony Romeo.png

Anthony Romeo, MD

Exec. VP, Musculoskeletal Institute, Dupage Medical Group • Chief medical editor, Orthopaedics Today  Past president, American Shoulder and Elbow Society

Brian Cole, MD.png

Brian Cole, MD

Vice-chairman & managing partner, Midwest Orthopedics at Rush Team physician, Chicago Bulls, Chicago White Sox, Chicago Fire, Chicago Dogs, and DePaul University

Brian Feeley, MD.png

Brian Feeley, MD

Chief of Sports Medicine and Shoulder Surgery, UCSF  AOSSM and OREF Young Investigator Awards

Patrick Denard, MD.png

Patrick Denard, MD

One of leading shoulder surgeons in North America • Clinical instructor, Oregon Health & Science University  Co-author of two arthroscopic shoulder textbooks

Mark Getelman, MD.png

Mark Getelman, MD

Current president, AANA • Designated master arthroscopist • Faculty member, SCOI Sports Medicine Division  Co-director, SCOI Sports Medicine Fellowship

Richard L. Angelo, MD.png

Richard L. Angelo, MD

Past president, AANA  AANA Education Foundation board of directors  Institute for Surgical Excellence advisory board

Nathan Mall, MD, CIME.png

Nathan Mall, MD, CIME

Fellowship trained in sports medicine, advanced shoulder and knee arthroscopy • Specializes in regenerative and biologic medicine

David King, MD.png

David King, MD

Leonard Marmor Foundation Award • Associate master instructor at AANA Hip Arthroscopy Course

Ira Guttentag, MD, FACS.png

Ira Guttentag, MD, FACS

Medical director and head team physician for the Tampa Bay Lightning •  Board of directors for Florida Medical Clinic

Victor Khabie, MD, FAAOS, FACS.png

Victor Khabie, MD, FAAOS, FACS

Chief of surgery, Northern Westchester Hospital • Chief of sports medicine, Northern Westchester Hospital • Co-director of Orthopaedic & Spine Institute, Northern Westchester Hospital

Stanley Rogers, MD.png

Stanley Rogers, MD

Chief of General Surgery, UCSF  Director of video endoscopic surgery, Zuckerberg San Francisco General Hospital

Gary Poehling, MD.png

Gary Poehling, MD

Editor in chief emeritus, Arthroscopy: The Journal of Arthroscopic and Related Surgery  Past president, ISAKOS  Professor, Wake Forest (orthopedic surgery)

Brian Waterman, MD.png

Brian Waterman, MD

Former military orthopedic surgeon specializing in sports medicine, cartilage restoration  AANA advanced arthroscopy fellowship

Tony Gallagher, PhD.png

Tony Gallagher, PhD

Director of research, ASSERT Centre (University College Cork).

Lindy Hruska, MD, FACS.png

Lindy Hruska, MD, FACS

Chair of Mercy Health Robotic Specialty Council  Medical director of compliance, Mercy Health  MD Advisor to HeatlhTrust

John Cory, MD.png

John Cory, MD

OrthoArizona - the Foot and Ankle Center. Foot and ankle fellowship at American Sports Medical Institute

Mahesh Bagwe, MD.png

Mahesh Bagwe, MD

Orthopedic surgeon specializing in knee, foot, and ankle • St. Louis Cardinals orthopedic foot and ankle advisor

Robert Gallo, MD, MHA.png

Robert Gallo, MD, MHA

Orthopedic sports medicine, Penn State Hershey  Professor, Penn State College of Medicine  Associate program director, Penn State Orthopaedic Residency Program

Ryan Pitts, MD.png

Ryan Pitts, MD

President, Orthopedic Associates, LLC in St. Louis, MO

* Surgeon Advisory Board members are Kaliber shareholders.

bottom of page